The six-song disc includes the hard-driving “All or Nothing,” the ebb and flow of the heavy rocker “Torn Down,” a more melodic turn with the title track, the attitude-filled “Seen This Coming,” the slow-building “Paradise” and the EP closing “Cages.”

1 All or Nothing – Art Of Dying
2 Torn Down – Art Of Dying
3 Nevermore – Art Of Dying
4 Seen This Coming – Art Of Dying
5 Paradise – Art Of Dying
6 Cages – Art Of Dying


Art Of Dying – Nevermore 2016 [EP]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or