Art of Anarchy 2015
The new band featuring Scott Weiland (STONE TEMPLE PILOTS, VELVET REVOLVER) on vocals, John Moyer (DISTURBED) on bass, Jon and Vince Votta on guitar and drums, and Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (GUNS N’ ROSES) as co-guitarist and producer, can be seen below.

1. Black Rain
2. Small Batch Whiskey
3. Time Everytime
4. Get on Down
5. Grand Applause
6. Til the Dust Is Gone
7. Death of It
8. Superstar
9. Aqualung
10. Long Ago
11. The Drift


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Art of Anarchy – Art of Anarchy 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or