Arsénica - Arsénica 2015
Arsenic is a metal band, originally from Ramos Mejia, Buenos Aires, Argentina.All rights reserved AS33 arsenic and their authors.

01. Destino
02. Diario De Un Héroe
03. Rompiendo Cadenas
04. Lo Que El Mal Hace
05. Requiem
06. El Dolor De La Verdad
07. Esmeralda
08. Morbo
09. Tu Imaginación
10. Angel Negro
11. Bienvenidos
12. Gritando En Silencio
13. El Mundo Que Vivimos


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arsénica – Arsénica 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or