Arrayan Path will release “Chronicles Of Light” ironically via Pitch Black Records on February 8th, 2016. This is the band’s fifth album follow-up to 2013’s “IV: Stigmata.”

The album was recorded at Maranis Studios in Germany and Play On Ten Studios in Nicosia. It was produced by Arrayan Path and Vagelis Marani,s who also handled mixing and mastering. The cover was designed by Caio Caldas and the album features the following guest appearances:

1. Solomon Seed
2. Gabriel is Rising
3. The Distorted Looking-Glass
4. Orientis
5. Ignore the Pain
6. Scorpio (CD bonus)
7. Chronicles of Light
8. Lex Talionis
9. December
10. The Last Eulogy

Francois Micheletto (Marianne’s Wish) – lead vocals
Sotiris Gogos – lead guitar
Kikis Apostolou (Chainsheart) – lead guitar
Kostas Vretos (Wardrum, Jaded Star) – lead guitar
Antonis Mavrou – lead guitar
Huseyin Kirmizi – keyboards
Angelos Vafeiadis – keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arrayan Path – Chronicles Of Light 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or