Armored Saint - Win Hands Down 2015
Los Angeles, California metallers ARMORED SAINT will release their seventh studio album on June 2 in North America via Metal Blade. Titled “Win Hands Down”, the CD was produced by bassist Joey Vera and mixed by Jay Ruston (ANTHRAX, STEEL PANTHER, STONE SOUR).

A brand new video for the “Win Hands Down” title track was recently shot by director Andrew Nethery and can be seen below.

“Win Hands Down” track listing:

01. Win Hands Down
02. Mess
03. An Exercise In Debauchery
04. Muscle Memory
05. That Was Then, Way Back When
06. With a Full Head of Steam
07. In an Instant
08. Dive
09. Up Yours

Joey Vera – Bass (Arch / Matheos, Fates Warning, Motor Sister, Joey Vera, ex-Engine)
Gonzo Sandoval – Drums (ex-Helizer, ex-Life After Death, ex-MX Machine, ex-Royal Decree)
Phil Sandoval – Guitars (ex-Life After Death, ex-Royal Decree)
John Bush – Vocals (ex-Anthrax, ex-Stone Soldier)
Jeff Duncan – Guitars (DC4, Odin, ex-Bird of Prey, ex-Lostboys)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Armored Saint – Win Hands Down 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or