Armed Cloud - Obsidian Desert 2015
Our debut album Obsidian Desert will be released via MaXxive Records on 9 May! The album was produced and mixed by Christian “Moschus” Moos at Spacelab Studios, Germany, who is known for his work with Delain (NL), Haken (UK), and Wolverine (SWE), among others. It was mastered at Eroc’s Mastering Ranch (Grobschnitt (DE)). The artwork was designed by Sandor Kwiatkowski (Clepsydra (CH), Shakary (CH)).
The album contains ten brand new songs, ranging from fast and melodic to slow and heavy, and from complex and progressive to catchy and mellow. It is now possible to pre-order the album through the label webshop.

01. Obsidian Desert 05:58
02. Jealousy With A Halo 04:12
03. Wounder Healer 04:45
04. Meltdown 06:03
05. My Own Kind 05:53
06. Morning Star 06:22
07. In Your Mind 07:24
08. Pyramid Of Charlatans 04:43
09. Aftermath Of Moral Hazard 04:10
10. Wasted? 08:21

Daan Dekker – Vocals
Wouter Van Der Veen – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Boris Suvee – Bass
Remco Van Der Veen – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Rico Noijen – Drums


Armed Cloud – Obsidian Desert 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or