Armageddon - Up In Flames
Country of origin:United States
Location:Falls Church, Virginia
Status:ActiveFormed in:1988
Genre:Power Metal
Lyrical themes:Christianity
Current label:Retroactive Records
Years active:1987-1988 (as Second Chance), 1988-2005 (as Armageddon), 2013-2015 (as Armageddon), 2015-present
Compilation Appearances:- “(Liberation From) Blazing Wasteland” on “East Coast Metal” (Regency Records, 1988)

1. All Over The World
2. Spinner
3. Hypnotized
4. Wanted Man
5. In Your Face
6. Satisfaction
7. Allie
8. Crazy
9. Time Divider
10. Revolution (Peace Of Mind)
11. Up In Flames


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Armageddon – Up In Flames 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or