Arkania - Serena Fortaleza
Arkania is a group of power metal and heavy metal with progressive elements native Celts and Madrid, Spain. Born from the dissolution of the group Melody

01. Revelacion
02. Serena Fortaleza
03. Mi Nombre Es Rock N Roll
04. Tu y Yo
05. No Te Puedo Olvidar
06. Hijos de America
07. Estrella del Norte
08. Tras de Ti
09. Cenicienta
10. No Se Vivir Sin Ti 2014 (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arkania – Serena Fortaleza 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or