1332694524681-1783629013The highly proficient songwriting skills of ARION are about to be displayed to fans on their upcoming release, A NEW DAWN RISING. Co-produced with legendary singer-songwriter KEVIN CHALFANT (707, The Storm, Two Fires) and mixed by producer BEAU HILL (Winger, Warrant, Europe, Ratt, Alice Cooper) the dozen songs will highlight the writing versatility ARION displays in the “Melodic Rock” genre.

1 Bring The House Down
2 Feel The Fire
3 Breath Of Innocence
4 Depending On You
5 Here”s Looking At You Kid
6 Turning Another Page
7 A Long Time Ago
8 Lucky Days / Better Days
9 City Boy
10 All Night Long
11 Tightrope
12 I’m Not Satisfied

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or