The third full-length album! The English-language version of the album, plus 2 bonus tracks!


01. Apocalypse 050
02. Unleash Your Fire
03. Run Like The Wind
04. Face My Destiny
05. The End Of The Dark
06. Shining Through Eternity
07. Age Gone Wild
08. Always With Me
09. As I Close My Eyes
10. The Fury Of Your Hate
11. Novus Mundus
12. Unleash Your Fire (Japanese Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Never Die (Yngwie Malmsteen Cover) (Bonus Track)

Emmanuel Gerbam – Vocals
Alexis Espinosa – Bass
Rodrigo Alejandro Gudiña – Guitars
Jorge Perini – Drums
Hernán Vasallo – Keyboards


Ariadna Project – Novus Mundus (Japanese Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or