After the release of “Parallel Worlds” in 2005 the band went through a long hiatus until his return to the stage in 2013. “Novus Mundus” means a new stage in the group not only for the formation where 3 of the 5 members are new but in the specific sound of the disc. It has the mixture of Timo Tolkki (ex Stratovarius) and Santtu Lehtiniemi (ex Revolution Rennaissance), with a very powerful sound reminiscent of the old Stratovarius.

1. Apocalypse 050
2. Desata el fuego
3. Corriendo libre
4. Enfrenta el destino
5. El final de la oscuridad
6. Brillando en la eterindad
7. Otro tiempo, otro lugar
8. Sosteniendo mi alma
9. Al cerrar mis ojos
10. La furia en tu ser
11. Novus Mundus

Password: Plotn08


DANIEL14: Mega

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ariadna Project – Novus Mundus 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or