Arendel • Cuestion De Influencias
The Arundel project began in 2010 with a solo laptop producer exploring the diversity of atmospheric electronic music, but always with a link to live organic instrumentation. 4 years later, Arundel’s full potential has been realised with a new 5-piece band performing truly grandiose rock-tronic pop music, videos, artwork, & visuals.

01. Un Nuevo Comienzo 00:51
02. La Dama Del Lago 04:25
03. Noche De Cuervos 05:09
04. Tu Seras Mi Luz 04:11
05. Jugando A Ser Dios 04:21
06. Suenos De Cristal 05:20
07. Erase Un Miserable 03:53
08. Hasta El Amanecer 03:52
09. Las Campanas De Kerloc’h 06:02
10. Allí Donde Estes 04:34

Adrian Del Sol – Vocals, Guitars
Jorge Baeza – Guitars
Abel Vivas – Bass, Backing Vocals
Sergio Alcaide – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arendel – Cuestion De Influencias 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or