arena-unquiet-sky-coverIt was a combination of ideas – I had decided to base the album on a short horror story by M.R. James called “Casting the Runes” – some people may have seen the old 1957 film version called “Night of the Demon”. We were looking for an album title and John suggested “The Unquiet Sky” even though he was unaware of my concept idea – as far as I was concerned, it fitted the mood I had in mind for the Album.

Clive Nolans Kommentar:

01. The Demon Strikes (5:37)
02. How Did it Come to This? (4:30)
03. The Bishop of Lufford (5:24)
04. Oblivious to the Night (2:47)
05. No Chance Encounter (4:30)
06. Markings on a Parchment (2:19)
07. The Unquiet Sky (5:29)
08. What Happened Before (4:55)
09. Time Runs Out (4:39)
10. Returning the Curse (3:48)
11. Unexpected Dawn (3:52)
12. Traveller Beware (7:40)

Paul Manzi – vocals
John Mitchell – guitars (It Bites, The Urbane, “Lonely Robot”)
Clive Nolan – keyboards (Pendragon)
Kylan Amos – bass
Mick Pointer – drums (Marillion)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arena – The Unquiet Sky (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or