The debut release from one of the top mid-west touring bands. A new take on “American Rock” with influences from Pop to Prog and classic rock to hard rock…


01. Should I?
02. I Tried
03. Vicious Circle
04. Worlds Collide
05. Coming to a Close
06. I’m Leavin’
07. Take Me Down
08. Pine City
09. More Than You Can Chew
10. End of Our World


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arena – Arena (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or