Area51 - Judge The JOKER 2015
Formed in 2003 by Japanese guitar wunderkind Yoichiro Ishino, Area51 – despite previous collaborations with the likes of vocalist Rob Rock and producer James Borgen – so far have made little if any impact outside the founder’s homeland. That could be about to change with this, the project’s fourth album, thanks to the recruitment of Soilwork drummer Dirk Verbeuren, Symphony X bassist Mike LePond and renowned session keyboard whizz Matt Guillory (best known for his work with James LaBrie’s solo band).

Area51 – Judge The JOKER 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or