FrontSuper Melodic Rock / AOR from Sweden. The Swedish band Ardent Soul released in March, a self-titled debut album. Ardent Soul is based in Växjö and consists of members Vince Francis, Johan Söfringsgård, Staffan Kerker, Erik Jonsson and Bo Kjellsson.

1. The Fool
2. Divine Intervention
3. Overcome [Explicit]
4. All in or Nothing
5. Bloodshot Eyes
6. Out of the Dark
7. Greyhound
8. All of Us
9. Lullaby
10. Help

Password: Plotn08



Ardent Soul – Ardent Soul (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or