A mix of unreleased Razor Sharp / Crash Street tracks – U.S. Melodic Hard Rock / AOR / Hair Metal originally recorded in the mid-80s. First time on CD in 2016.

1 Something About You
2 Something To Believe In
3 Sweet Sweet 16
4 Way Before Your Time
5 When The Clock Strikes Goodbye
6 A Stranger’s Watching You
7 Time Waits For No Man
8 We Rule The Night
9 Watch What You Say

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Archives – Razor Sharp/Crash Street 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or