[Pre-order CD!]

Album from ARCH ENEMY includes leading song(s) from their single(s), demo track(s) from “War Eternal,” and more. Comes with lyrics and a description (subject to change).

1. Stolen Life (2015 Version)
2. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
3. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation Cover)
4. When The Innocent Die (Anti-Cimex Cover)
5. Never Forgive, Never Forget (2013 Demo Version)
6. No More Regrets (2013 Demo Version)
7. You Will Know My Name (2013 Demo Version)
8. On And On (2013 Demo Version)
9. As The Pages Burn (2013 Demo Version)
Alissa White-Gluz – Vocals (Kamelot (live), ex-The Agonist, ex-Nightwish (live))
Michael Amott – Guitars (Spiritual Beggars, ex-Carnage, ex-Candlemass, ex-Carcass, ex-Disaccord)
Nick Cordle – Guitars (ex-Arsis, ex-This Means You)
Sharlee D’Angelo – Bass (Spiritual Beggars, The Night Flight Orchestra, Witchery, Mercyful Fate, ex-Illwill, ex-King Diamond, ex-Facelift, ex-Sinergy, ex-Dismember (live))
Daniel Erlandsson – Drums (Brujeria, ex-Eucharist, ex-The End, ex-Armageddon, ex-Carcass, ex-Revengia, ex-Diabolique, ex-Liers in Wait)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ARCH ENEMY – Stolen Life 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or