Country : Italy
Genre : Progressive Metal
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. Why
03. Inside Your Head
04. Every Day Is the Same Day
05. My God
06. When a Man
07. Seven


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arcanum XII – Evening Lights (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or