frontArtist: Ararat  Title Of Album: Musica De La Resistencia  Year Of Release: 2009  Country: Argentina  Genre: Psychedelic / Prog Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)   Total Size: 289 Mb


1. Gitanoss 13:56
2. Dos Horses 05:02
3. El Carrusel 06:14
4. Little Grissy 00:55
5. Ganar-Perder 07:21
6. Magia Negra 11:49
7. Castro 03:24


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ararat – Musica De La Resistencia (2009) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or