Info: USA
Style: Hard Rock
Years: 2001


01. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
02. Darkside Of Love
03. Love Love Me Do
04. 1001 Nights
05. Till The Day I Die
06. So Tired
07. Runaway Renee
08. I Wanna Be King
09. Waiting
10. Mariah
11. Brother Louie


T.J. Jordan – guitar, b/vocals
Bobby Marks – drums
D.S. James – bass, b/vocals
John Blaze – vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Arabia – 1001 Nights 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or