Country : Turkey
Genre : Progressive Rock
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Dead Man’s Dream (I. Search, II. Dream Itself, III. Awakening, IV. Rush, V. Changes)
02. Nowhere to Run
03. Where?
04. Flow of Time (And You Know… Space)
05. Done Deal
06. Tales of Old
07. Fools Rules


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aqua Talk – Whatever Tickles Your Mind (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or