Aprilz Fool - 1991 - Aprilz Fool - FrontA less glam version of Pretty Boy Floyd and Poison. Very very cool. These guys had the sunset strip down to a t which is funny since they don’t look very glam plus they were from the midwest. The cd is available from their site. Check out the samples and man does “City at night” sound like vintage Poison.

1.   Two Daze Gone
2.   All The Moves
3.   Gettin’ High
4.   Dotty
5.   Valley Of Roses
6.   Little Mz. Teaser
7.   Too Young
8.   Man On The Moon
9.   Black Angel
10.   City At Night (Bonus Track)
11.   Cry Softly (Bonus Track)

Anthony Timm – Vocals
Eric Asleson – Drums
Jeff Hardtke – Bass
Dave Sheffiled – Guitars, Synthesizers

Orignally Released In 1991 – Now Re-Released In 2003 With 2 Bonus Tracks

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aprilz Fool – Aprilz Fool (1991)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or