The November 18 release vocalist Apollo Papathanasio (Spiritual Beggars, Firewind) solo album “WATERDEVILS” by the company Escape Music. To be read in a press release:

Escape Music is pleased to announce the release date of Apollo album on the 18th November 2016 Apollo: WATERDEVILS Apollo Papathanasio the lead vocalist of Spiritual Beggars and previous bands such as Firewind, Time Requiem, Evil Masquerade to mention few!.
Apollo has just finished his very first solo-album with help of many well known musicians and friends. The style is hardrock from the 70:s and the 80:s. He has been working on these songs for the past 2 years and now it’s ready for the fan to hear these songs .
Quote from Apollo “I’m really happy with it, it is spontaneous and there’s a lot of energy. All friends that I asked wanted to be involved and I’m grateful for this. Not only because of what the musicians gave from themselves but also I had the opportunity to spend many hours with each of them in the studio. So much fun”!

1. Revolution for the Brave
2. Liberate Yourself
3. Buried in a Flame
4. Safe and Sound
5. Fallen Endlessly
6. Crossing the Lines
7. Power
8. Rise Up
9. I Need Rock n’ Roll
10. Chasing Shadows
11. Through the Fire
12. Stop

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Apollo – WaterDevils 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or