Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Better Days
02. Killing for a Living
03. Change of Frequency
04. Who the Hell Are You?
05. Left in the Cold
06. The Groove
07. These Tears
08. Dying Day



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Apocalyptic Lovers – Redemption, Volume I (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or