1471049886_coverArtist: Aphelion
Album: August Dance
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Female vocals

01. Pathways Of Deceit
02. Blind Gypsy
03. My All The Time
04. I Know
05. Bye Bye
06. Fade
07. Stumble With Me
08. In The Sunlight
09. Winter Garden
10. Angry October

Kristy Wright: Vocals, Keyboard
Joe Wilk: Guitar
Brian Stitcher: Drums, Percussion
Ed Danoff: Bass Guitar

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aphelion – August Dance (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or