Anxiety - Fearless (1993) - FrontPretty good hard rock music with very fine guitar work ,but as most of Canadian bands there s something missing!the vocals arent so good and the whole result isnt as strong as it should!best songs are “angel heart” and “take them all the way”!

1. Take Me All the Way
2. Angel Heart (Deadly Weapon)
3. Back in My Life
4. You’re the One
5. I Am the King
6. Onnie
7. When I’m Around You

Guy Habre lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Matt Eon lead and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Michael Eid keyboards, backing vocals
Steve Bowdy bass, backing vocals
Stefan Leb drums, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Anxiety – Fearless (1993)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or