CoverCanadian metal legends ANVIL will release their new album, “Anvil Is Anvil”, on February 26, 2016 worldwide (excluding Japan) via SPV/Steamhammer. The album will be available on digipak CD (incuding one bonus track and a poster), 2LP gatefold clear version and as a digital download…

01. Daggers And Rum 5:26
02. Up, Down, Sideways 3:19
03. Gun Control 4:22
04. Die For A Lie 3:17
05. Runaway Train 3:40
06. Zombie Apocalypse 4:22
07. Its Your Move 3:30
08. Ambushed 3:22
09. Fire On The Highway 4:35
10. Run Like Hell 3:07
11. Forgive Don`t Forget 2:40
12. Never Going To Stop 4:12 (Digipak)
13.. You Don’t Know What It’s Like 3:31 (Digipak)

Robb Reiner – Drums
Steve “Lips” Kudlow – Guitars, Vocals
Chris Robertson – Bass

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Anvil – Anvil is Anvil (Limited Edition) 2016 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or