Later this year, release guitarist Antonello Giliberto his new album “Journey Through My Memory” where he is visited by John Macaluso (Yngwie Malmsteen, Symphony X) and Dino Fiorenza (Steve Vai, Paul Gilbert, Slash, Zack Wilde, Yngwie Malmsteen).

01. Demeter
02. Endless Labyrinth
03. Journey Through My Memory
04. Enigma Of Eternal Night
05. First Day Lights At The Monastery
06. Avalon’s Darkness
07. And Won Their Freedom
08. Perfect Dream
09. Flying With The Dragon
10. The Art Of Ending

Antonello Giliberto – Guitars and keyboards
Dino Fiorenza – Bass
John Macaluso – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Antonello Giliberto – Journey Through My Memory 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or