folderRock legends Anthrax has revealed the cover art for the band’s upcoming release, For All Kings, due out February 26, 2016 (Megaforce).  The band’s drummer, Charlie Benante, who designed the artwork and worked closely with artist Alex Ross, talks about the concept in this short video.

Benante promises that the eleven-song For All Kings will be “aggressive and super-thrashy.”  The album was written by Benante, bassist Frank Bello, and rhythm guitarist Scott Ian, the dynamic triumvirate whose unique composition chemistry is, in part, what sets Anthrax’s music apart from other bands’ in the same genre. Add to that Joey Belladonna’s breathtaking vocals and the searing guitar leads by newest member Jonathan Donais, and it’s no wonder the band is so excited for fans to hear what will be their 11th studio album.

01. You Gotta Believe
02. Monster at the End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend Avenge
09. All of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance
12. Fight ’em ’til You Can’t
13. A.I.R.
14. Caught in a Mosh
15. Madhouse

Scott Ian – Guitars, Vocals
Charlie Benante – Drums, Percussion
Frank Bello – Bass
Joey Belladonna – Vocals
Jonathan Donais – Guitars

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Anthrax – For All Kings (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or