Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2009
Label: Self Released

1. Painted House
2. Rebel Highway
3. Gamblin’ Man
4. What It’s All About
5. Somebody’s Missing
6. Purple Whiskey Sack
7. Born To Ride
8. Carolina
9. You Are Amazing
10. New Soul Cowboy
11. Chicken Bone Cross
12. Losing You

Anthony Gomes lead vocals, guitars
David Karns bass, vocals
Peter Lang drums, vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Anthony Gomes Band – New Soul Cowboys 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or