CoverUltra rare Hard Rock/Metal release from South Germany, feat. Udo Welz from Agent Orange on backing vocals! The album’s sound varies between heavy metal and hard rock with some prog parts, a cross between Grave Digger, Riot and Warlock, with female vocals.The band in 1998 write also songs for a second album that never released,they changed their sound to more melodic and atmospheric reminds sometimes Pink Floyd but they disbanded a little later….

1. Caught by the Devil
2. Seems Like Paradise
3. Self Fulfilling Prophecy
4. Livin’
5. Hold On
6. Black Letter Day
7. Excite Your Riot

Bonus Tracks:
8. Pharaos Tears
9. 2 Fast 4 U
10. Zephir
11. Distant Clouds
12. Lightyears Away
13. Такламкан

Elke Epple – Vocal
Aleksander Baier – All vocals and Instruments
Michael Rixius – Keyvords
Michael Gaubatz – Bass
Ralf Neumann – Dreams
Udo Welz – Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Antares – Antares (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or