Spaniards progressive metal Antalgia reveal the title and tracklist of the upcoming second album, “Twisted Dreams of Dark Commander”. It will be released on September 30th, 2016 via M&O Music (www.m-o-music.com).

The album was produced and engineered by Igna Jover at Mevah Studios, Spain.
For the cover, the band once again enlisted Victor Sanchez who created the artwork for “Perception of Reality”.

1. Endless Game
2. Embrace the Storm
3. The Valley of Broken Dreams
4. The Dark Commander
5. Absinthe in Paradise
6. Staves of Time
7. When the Lights Go Down
8. The Seventh Day
9. Temples of Sand
10. The Enemy Inside

01. Endless Game
02. Embrace The Storm
03. Valley Of Broken Dreams
04. The Dark Commander
05. Absynth In Paradise
06. Staves Of Time
07. The Seventh Day
08. When The Lights Go Down
09. Temples Of Sand
10. The Enemy Inside

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ANTALGIA – Twisted Dreams of Dark Commander 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or