1 Looking For Paradise
2 Giving It Up
3 Walk And Talk Like Angels
4 Love Isn’t Easy
5 Blood And Tears
6 Proud To Be Your Lover
7 Falling Into Your Heart
8 Precious Love
9 I Wanna Know
10 You Are The Only One


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Anita Skorgan ‎– Basic 1990

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or