Country: Australia
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016

1. Storm Maker
2. Nothing But A Lie
3. Pain
4. I See
5. Evil Demons
6. The Calling Of Herne
7. Stone Dead
8. Bonus Track

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Angus McDeth – Storm Maker (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or