Genre: Hard&Heavy
Country: UK


01. Kicking And Screaming
02. Snake Eyes
03. Nothing To Lose
04. Devil You Know
05. Passive Aggressive
06. Beer Hunter
07. Hell Or High Water
08. Long Time Dead
09. Speechless
10. Virus
11. Lie For A Lie


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Anger Rising – Come Hell Or High Water 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or