1360303875_500On January 29th Danger Angel will release their new album ‘Revolutia’ through Perris Records. The album was recorded during 2012 under the guidance of legendary singer Jeff Scott Soto, who took over the production helm and helped the band record their landmark album for the new sound they have created. The album consists of 12 songs (plus one bonus song) with the new trademark sound of Danger Angel. It was recorded in Athens, Greece and was mixed and mastered by Jeff’s long time producer John Ellis at the Prism Sound Studios in Boston, MA, USA.
Danger Angel came together in 2006 and between then and the time of their debut album release in 2010, they managed to become a force to be reckoned with in the Greek hard rock scene. While the first album was a success and the band was more than happy with it, the changes in the line-up and the evolution in the band’s music brought a distinct change in the sound of Danger Angel when they started working on their new material. Their need for a new sound that would express their spirit and influences, and the necessity of a more contemporary music image to keep up with what was going around them, made them look for something different.

2.One Hit In The Night
3.When I’m Gone
4.Not An Angel
7.Dead By Christmas
8.King Of Thieves
9.Road Kill
10.My Last Day On Earth
11.Don’t Die Young
12.I’m Not Here
13.Last Call14
14.Rock My Heart (Bonus Track)

Ethan Snow – Guitars
M.T. – Vocals
Rudy Rallis – Bass
Tony V. – Drums
AHAS – Keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Danger Angel – Revolutia 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or