Here you can see the cover and track list for Angels Or King’s new album “Go Ask The Moon” which is released on October 28th via the company AOR Heaven.

1. No More Faith To Lose
2. Ancient Fires
3. No Alibi
4. The Nights Don’t Count
5. When The Heart Is Wrong
6. You Better Pray
7. Breathe
8. Waiting For The Thunder
9. On The Corner Of Love And Lost
10. Heartbreak Railroad Company
11. Go Ask The Moon

Baz Jackson (vocals)
Tony Bell (guitar)
Steve Kenny (guitar)
Dave Ellis (keyboards)
Daniel Bate (bass)
Andy Chemney (drums)

Password: Plotn08

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Angels Or King – Go Ask The Moon 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or