Frontiers Records has announced the release of the full-length debut of singer Angelica Switzerland, entitled “Thrive”, by next November 29 in Europe and December 3 in North America.

Best known for being the lead singer of The Murder Of My Sweet, Angelica Rylin finally decided to follow his childhood dream and follow in the footsteps of amazing singers such as Ann Wilson of Heart, Leigh Matty of ROMEO’S DAUGHTER and ROBIN BECK, publishing of his debut solo album with a real melodic rock style.

1. Breaking My Heart
2. I Am Strong
3. To Your Rescue
4. Can’t Stop Love
5. Nothing Else You Can Break
6. Riding Out the Storm
7. Rain on My Parade
8. Losers in Paradise
9. You Will Never Win
10. This Kiss Is Just for You
11. I’m Not Waiting
12. Take Me To Your Heart
13. Can’t Stop Love (Alternative Mix)

Angelica Rylin – lead and backing vocals
Per Bergquist – guitars
Daniel Flores – drums, keyboards, producer, backing vocals
Johan Niemann – bass

Matt Guillory – keyboard solo on track 12
Jesper Stromblad – guitar solo on track 2
Magnus Karlsson – guitar solo on track 1
Mats Lindfors – guitar solo on tracks 4 and 5
Anders Wigelius – backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Angelica – Thrive 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or