Angelheart - Wild Heart Of Allison (2002)

Band: Angelheart
Album: Wild Heart Of Allison
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 2002
Bitrate: 224 kbps
Archive: 110 Mb
Country: Switzerland


01. Stay Away
02. What Would You Do?
03. Don’t Get Me Down
04. Come Around
05. Voice Of My Heart
06. I Need You
07. Swiss Cheese
08. Mister Sandman
09. Don’t Make Me
10. Hold You
11. Next to You
12. Love or Insane
13. Don’t Cry Over Me
14. I Found Love
15. Going Down to Rome
16. Come Again
17. My Lord Willoughby’s Welcome Home


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Angelheart – Wild Heart Of Allison (2002)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or