Angelheart - If Ever (2001)

Band: Angelheart
Album: If Ever
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 2001
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 121 Mb
Country: Switzerland


01. Sending Out For A Hero
02. If Ever
03. Spies On Me
04. Lady
05. Not Over You
06. Precious Love
07. For A Million Years
08. You Said
09. Old Time Rock And Roll
10. Day After Day
11. Under The Moonlight
12. Shattered Dreams
13. Place In The Sky
14. October


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Angelheart – If Ever (2001)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or