Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist: UK
Year: 1986
Label: Killerwatt Records

01. Frontal Assault
02. Dream World
03. Rendezvous with the Blade
04. Religion (Born Again)
05. Straight from Hell
06. She Don’t Lie
07. Take to the Wing
08. Something Wrong
09. Undergods


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Angel Witch – Frontal Assault 1986

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or