Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): Finland
Year: 2016

01. Devastator
02. Lords of Thunder
03. Midnight Survivor
04. Lightning Runners
05. Break the Chains
06. Lawmaker
07. Heavy Metal Night
08. Sign of the Raven
09. Witches Never Die


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Angel Sword – Rebels Beyond the Pale 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or