Angel City - Face To Face [Rock Candy remaster] front
Known as simply ‘The Angels’ in their homeland of Australia, ANGEL CITY made a worldwide splash in the early ’80s and still can be found jamming in Down Under today.

01 – Take A Long Line
02 – Marseilles
03 – After The Rain
04 – Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again
05 – Shadow Boxer
06 – Comin’ Down
07 – Out Of The Blue
08 – Can’t Shake It
09 – Waiting For The World
10 – No Exit

Doc Neeson – lead vocals
Richard Brewster – lead guitar
John Brewster – rhythm guitar
Chris Bailey – bass guitar
Graham “Buzz” Bidstrup – drums

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ANGEL CITY – Face To Face [Rock Candy remaster] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or