The December 16 release guitarist / vocalist Andy Rock (Wild Rose) solo album “This Time” by the company Lions Pride Music. The song list looks as follows:

1. What Does It Take,
2. Give Me A Reason,
3. You’re Gone,
4. Promises,
5. Don’t Say Goodbye,
6. Dreams,
7. She’s Dangerous,
8. This Time,
9. Come With Me,
10. Once In A Lifetime,
11. Sleepless Night (Bonus Track Japan),
12. Promises (Acoustic / Bonus Track Japan)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Andy Rock – This Time 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or