frontArtist: Andrew Gold
Title Of Album: What’s Wrong With This Picture
Country: USA
Year Of Release: 1976/2005
Genre: Melodic Rock / Soft Rock
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 407 Mb


1. Hope You Feel Good
2. Passing Thing
3. Do Wah Diddy
4. Learning The Game
5. Angel Woman
6. Must Be Crazy
7. Lonely Boy
8. Firefly
9. Stay
10. Go Back Home Again
11. One Of Them Is Me
bonus tracks:
12. Lonely Boy (original version)
13. Firefly (original version)
14. Gorilla Jam
15. Feel It
16. Hope You Feel Good (live)

Download / Скачать: 1 2

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Andrew Gold – What’s Wrong With This Picture? 1976 (Reissue 2005) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or