coverArtist: Andrew Gold
Title Of Album: Intermission
Country: USA
Year Of Release: 2002
Genre: Rock/Pop/Soft Rock
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 449 Mb


1. Ain’t It Just
2. Big Fat Daddy
3. The Night Show
4. Crawl into the Light
5. Highwire
6. Driven to Extremes
7. Hannah
8. I Think I Love You
9. Sure Got Quiet in Here
10. Don’t Talk About Forever
11. Good Luck
12. Drama Queen
13. It Happened to Me
14. A Little Mercy

Download / Скачать: 1 2

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Andrew Gold – Intermission (2002) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or