FrontMusic industry does not favor Rock And Roll music like it did decades ago. The majority of people probably started to think that Rock in an agressive and mean genre of music. If this is true, I can assure you they are wrong. This record was made to show everyone that Rock’N’Roll is not the Devil’s Music… Unfortunately…
Don’t Let Rock’N’Roll Die.

1. Copy Paste
2. Friends
3. Be Yourself
4. Take Me Down
5. Forget Me
6. I Was Wrong
7. Cannot Breathe (feat. Lara Life)
8. I Wan’tchu
9. Giving It Up
10. My Heart Belongs to You
11. Live Without You
12. Can’t You See
13. Get Up
14. Give My Life
15. Tell Me Why


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Andre Antunes – Friends (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or