The June 24th release Jon Anderson (Yes) and Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic) the joint album “Invention of Knowledge” through the company InsideOut Music. Below you can listen to a little teaser.

01. Invention (09:41)
02. We Are Truth (06:41)
03. Knowledge (06:30)
04. Knowing (10:31)
05. Chase and Harmony (07:17)
06. Everybody Heals (07:36)
07. Better by Far (02:03)
08. Golden Light (03:30)
09. Know… (11:13)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Anderson/Stolt – Invention Of Knowledge 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or