Cover ANCILLOTTI_Strike Back
More than two and a half years after the longplayer debut The Chain Goes On“ (also released through Pure Steel Records) the Italians ANCILLOTTI are back with their second output „Strike Back“. Formed by the ANCILLOTTI brothers Bud (ex Strana Officina) and Bid as well as son/nephew Brian ANCILLOTTI with the blood brother guitarist Ciano, the family business committed themselves to classical Heavy Metal.

Melodic, yet modern produced, but also with a big Rock’n’Roll drive. On the – plus intro – eleven new tracks ANCILLOTTI offer everything in handmade Heavy Metal; no matter if emotional ballads (“Lonely Road”), the anthem “Fight” or banging midtempo tracks (“Life Is For Livin’”) or doublebass parts (“The Hunter”). Traditional Italian Steel is reborn!

01. Intro 01:02
02. To Hell with You 03:02
03. Immortal Idol 03:33
04. Fight 04:41
05. Firestarter 04:51
06. The Beast Is Rising 03:22
07. When Night Calls 04:53
08. Burn, Witch, Burn 03:47
09. Lonely Road 05:45
10. Life Is for Livin’ 03:50
11. Never Too Late 04:30
12. The Hunter 04:23

Sandro “Bid” Ancillotti – Bass
Brian Ancillotti – Drums
Luciano “Ciano” Toscani – Guitars
Daniele “Bud” Ancillotti – Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or